Point Reyes Library

Hours & Information

Closed until 10:00am tomorrow

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
1:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

11431 State Route One
Point Reyes Station, CA 94956
Point Reyes Library offers in-library services. Curbside service available upon request.

Upcoming In-Person Events

Upcoming Online Events

Holidays and Closures

  • César Chávez Day
    Monday, April 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Point Reyes

Map

New at Point Reyes

Get a Library Card

Get access to all of the great resources that the library has to offer!

Back to Top